2019/2020 Skills Schedule

Players and Goalies 19/20 Skills Schedule

Date Day Rink Rink Time   Birth Year
9/25/2019 Wednesday Valley Sports Rink 1 4:30 PM 5:30 PM 12,11 
10/23/2019 Wednesday Valley Sports Rink 1 4:30 PM 5:30 PM 12,11 
11/6/2019 Wednesday Valley Sports Rink 1 4:30 PM 5:30 PM 12,11 
11/20/2019 Wednesday Valley Sports Rink 1 4:30 PM 5:30 PM 12,11 
12/4/2019 Wednesday Valley Sports Rink 1 4:30 PM 5:30 PM 12,11 
12/18/2019 Wednesday Valley Sports Rink 1 4:30 PM 5:30 PM 12,11 
1/12/2020 Sunday Valley Sports Rink 2 5:10 PM 6:20 PM 12,11 
1/22/2020 Wednesday Valley Sports Rink 1 4:30 PM 5:30 PM 12,11 
2/5/2020 Wednesday Valley Sports Rink 1 4:30 PM 5:30 PM 12,11 
             
Date Day Rink Rink Time   Birth Year
9/18/2019 Wednesday Valley Sports Rink 1 4:30 PM 5:30 PM 10,09 
10/16/2019 Wednesday Valley Sports Rink 1 4:30 PM 5:30 PM 10,09 
10/30/2019 Wednesday Valley Sports Rink 1 4:30 PM 5:30 PM 10,09 
11/13/2019 Wednesday Valley Sports Rink 1 4:30 PM 5:30 PM 10,09 
11/27/2019 Wednesday Valley Sports Rink 1 4:30 PM 5:30 PM 10,09 
12/11/2019 Wednesday Valley Sports Rink 1 4:30 PM 5:30 PM 10,09 
1/8/2020 Wednesday Valley Sports Rink 1 4:30 PM 5:30 PM 10,09 
1/15/2020 Wednesday Valley Sports Rink 1 4:30 PM 5:30 PM 10,09 
1/29/2020 Wednesday Valley Sports Rink 1 4:30 PM 5:30 PM 10,09 
             
Date Day Rink Rink Time   Birth Year
10/2/2019 Wednesday Valley Sports Rink 1 4:30 PM 5:30 PM 08,07
10/20/2019 Sunday Valley Sports Rink 2 6:20 PM 7:20 PM 08,07
11/3/2019 Sunday Valley Sports Rink 2 6:20 PM 7:20 PM 08,07
11/17/2019 Sunday Valley Sports Rink 2 5:10 PM 6:10 PM 08S
11/17/2019 Sunday Valley Sports Rink 2 6:20 PM 7:20 PM 08E,07E,07S
12/1/2019 Sunday Valley Sports Rink 2 5:10 PM 6:10 PM 08S
12/1/2019 Sunday Valley Sports Rink 2 6:20 PM 7:20 PM 08E,07E,07S
12/15/2019 Sunday Valley Sports Rink 2 5:10 PM 6:10 PM 08S
12/15/2019 Sunday Valley Sports Rink 2 6:20 PM 7:20 PM 08E,07E,07S
1/5/2020 Sunday Valley Sports Rink 2 5:10 PM 6:10 PM 08S
1/5/2020 Sunday Valley Sports Rink 2 6:20 PM 7:20 PM 08E,07E,07S
1/19/2020 Sunday Valley Sports Rink 2 5:10 PM 6:10 PM 08S
1/19/2020 Sunday Valley Sports Rink 2 6:20 PM 7:20 PM 08E,07E,07S
2/2/2020 Sunday Valley Sports Rink 2 5:10 PM 6:10 PM 08S
2/2/2020 Sunday Valley Sports Rink 2 6:20 PM 7:20 PM 08E,07E,07S
2/16/2020 Sunday Valley Sports Rink 2 5:10 PM 6:10 PM 08S
2/16/2020 Sunday Valley Sports Rink 2 6:20 PM 7:20 PM 08E,07E,07S
             
Date Day   Rink Time   Birth Year
10/9/2019 Wednesday Valley Sports Rink 1 4:30 PM 5:30 PM 06,05
10/27/2019 Sunday Valley Sports Rink 2 6:20 PM 7:20 PM 06,05
11/10/2019 Sunday Valley Sports Rink 2 6:20 PM 7:20 PM 06,05
11/24/2019 Sunday Valley Sports Rink 2 6:20 PM 7:20 PM 06,05
12/8/2019 Sunday Valley Sports Rink 2 6:20 PM 7:20 PM 06,05
12/22/2019 Sunday Valley Sports Rink 2 6:20 PM 7:20 PM 06,05
1/12/2020 Sunday Valley Sports Rink 2 6:20 PM 7:20 PM 06,05
1/26/2020 Sunday Valley Sports Rink 2 6:20 PM 7:20 PM 06,05
2/9/2020 Sunday Valley Sports Rink 2 6:20 PM 7:20 PM 06,05
2/23/2020 Sunday Valley Sports Rink 2 6:20 PM 7:20 PM 06,05

External links are provided for reference purposes. Patriot Hockey is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2020 by My League. | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play