Results


Sunday, September 26, 2021 @ 12:10 PM
Final
East Coast Wizards 0 Game Summary
U15 Carter 6  
 
Saturday, September 25, 2021 @ 2:40 PM
Final
U15 Carter 3 Game Summary
North Suburban Wings 2  
 
Sunday, September 19, 2021 @ 12:00 PM
Final
U15 Carter 0 Game Summary
Rifles Showcase Semi Finals 1  
 
Sunday, September 19, 2021 @ 7:30 AM
Final
U15 Carter 3 Game Summary
Avon 15U 2  
 
Saturday, September 18, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
Final
U15 Carter 2 Game Summary
Springfield Rifles 2  
 
Saturday, September 18, 2021 @ 12:00 PM
Final
U15 Carter 1 Game Summary
NY Saints 5  
 
Friday, September 17, 2021 @ 8:20 PM
Final
U15 Carter 5 Game Summary
Springfield Pics 2  
 
Sunday, September 12, 2021 @ 12:10 PM
Final
Northern Cyclones 2 Game Summary
U15 Carter 5  
 
Saturday, September 11, 2021 @ 3:20 PM
Final
U15 Carter 0 Game Summary
Boston Advantage 6  
 
Sunday, September 5, 2021 @ 8:20 AM
Final
U15 Carter 3 Game Summary
Philadelphia Jr Flyers 4  
 
Saturday, September 4, 2021 @ 3:10 PM
Final
U15 Carter 2 Game Summary
East Coast Wizards 5  
 
Saturday, September 4, 2021 @ 10:00 AM
Final
U15 Carter 4 Game Summary
Rhode Island Hitmen 4  
 
Friday, September 3, 2021 @ 8:50 PM
Final
U15 Carter 5 Game Summary
Boston Jr Eagles 1  
 
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 @ 4:20 PM
Final
U15 Carter 4 Game Summary
Northern Cyclones 1  
 
Monday, August 30, 2021 @ 4:30 PM
Final
U15 Carter 5 Game Summary
Boston Imperials 0  
 
Sunday, August 29, 2021 @ 9:30 AM
Final
U15 Carter 5 Game Summary
East Coast Wizards 3  
 

External links are provided for reference purposes. Patriot Hockey is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2021 by My League. | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play